Regular price $15.00 Sale

VISION, Nick De La Torre's debut album takes the listener on a journey through Metanoia and creates a spiritual chapel for deep encounter with God. With influences including alt rock, EDM, 80s synthwave and more, the VISION album is an eclectic work of art glorifying God.

Track List

  1. Mercy Light

  2. Zion's Lullaby

  3. Take This Night

  4. Conquer Me

  5. All Is Well

  6. Follow You

  7. Sacred Heart

  8. Ocean Wild

  9. Be Still

  10. Vision